Blindtyping in Standalone?

Using Standalone Maker to build executables or delivering projects for use with the SuperCard Player? Discuss it here.

Blindtyping in Standalone?

Postby drpitcairn » Tue Oct 07, 2014 7:00 pm

I have one card, that when opened, is set to allow blindtyping (set to true) and when card closed, then set blindtyping to false.
However, when I create the standalone, this no longer works. No blindtyping function.
So what is it I don't understand?
User avatar
drpitcairn
 
Posts: 1023
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2009 9:39 am
Location: Sedona, Arizona

Re: Blindtyping in Standalone?

Postby Scott » Thu Oct 09, 2014 5:42 am

drpitcairn wrote:So what is it I don't understand?

The blindTyping is working fine, it is that message box commands are not executed by the Player or standalones built with it.
User avatar
Scott
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1217
Joined: Sat Jul 05, 2008 1:37 pm
Location: Northern Sierra Nevada


Return to Building Standalones

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest